Central CFRR

Stellar Kim, Executive Director 310.794.4461 | skim@support.ucla.edu

Helen Magid, Director 310.825.3979 | hmagid@support.ucla.edu

  • Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
  • Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • School of the Arts and Architecture
  • School of Law
  • Luskin School of Public Affairs
  • Libraries

Stephanie Dyas, Deputy Director 310.794.2323 | sdyas@support.ucla.edu

  • School of Dentistry
  • Herb Alpert School of Music
  • Nursing
  • Anderson School of Management
  • Theater, Film, and Television

Elisabeth Kealy, Assistant Director of Development 310.206.5984 | ekealy@support.ucla.edu

  • University Extension
  • Student Affairs
  • UCLA Volunteer Center
  • Scholarships
  • Institute of American Cultures
  • International Institute

Jim Francis, Assistant Director 310.794.4454 | jimf@support.ucla.edu 

Cynthia Gonzalez-Saylor, Development Researcher 310.206.6301 | cgonzalez@support.ucla.edu

Kevin Le, Development Assistant 310.794.6239 | kle@support.ucla.edu

UCLA Anderson School of Management

Eydie Grossman, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.206.5514 | egrossman@anderson.ucla.edu

UCLA College of Letters and Science

Jessica Robinson, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.825.1551 | jrobinson@support.ucla.edu

Kate Hawthorne, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.825.8654 | khawthorne@support.ucla.edu

Larissa Harrison, Assistant Director
310.206.7660 | lharrison@support.ucla.edu

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health

Jennifer Powers, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.267.0071 | jpowers@support.ucla.edu

Matthew Terhune, Director, Foundation Relations
310.206.6521 | mterhune@support.ucla.edu

Kristen Allen, Associate Director
310.825.7197 | kallen@support.ucla.edu