CFRR is committed to facilitating key introductions, identifying opportunities for interactions and helping you realize your core objectives.  We welcome members of the Corporate, Foundation, and UCLA community to contact us.

 

UCLA Office of Corporate, Foundation & Research Relations (CFRR)
University of California, Los Angeles
10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1508
Los Angeles, California 90024-6502

Main phone: 310.794.2315
Fax: 310.983.3088
cfrr@support.ucla.edu | www.corporate.ucla.edu


CFRR Staff

Nancy Katano, Executive Director
310.794.2383 | nkatano@support.ucla.edu

Stephanie Dyas, Deputy Director
310.794.2323 | sdyas@support.ucla.edu

  • School of Dentistry
  • Jules Stein Eye Institute

Frances Neely-Sanchez, Director
310.794.2314 | fnsanchez@support.ucla.edu

  • International Institute
  • Institute of American Cultures
  • Luskin School of Public Affairs
  • School of Nursing
  • Libraries
  • Scholarships & Student Support Initiatives

Helen Magid, Director
310.825.3979 | hmagid@support.ucla.edu

  • Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
  • School of Theater, Film and Television
  • School of the Arts & Architecture
  • Fielding School of Public Health
  • Herb Alpert School of Music
  • School of Law

Jyothsna Buddharaju, Director
310.983.3067 | jbuddharaju@support.ucla.edu

  • Health Sciences
  • Grand Challenges/Depression
  • California Nanosystems Institute
  • Broad Stem Cell Center
  • Engineering

Elisabeth Kealy, Assistant Director of Development
310.206.5984 | ekealy@support.ucla.edu

  • University Extension
  • Student Affairs
  • UCLA Volunteer Center

Jim Francis, Assistant Director
310.794.4454 | jimf@support.ucla.edu

Cynthia Gonzalez-Saylor, Development Researcher
310.206.6301 | cgonzalez@support.ucla.edu

Jarrett Oakley, Director, UCLA Spark, Crowdfunding Platform
310.206.6467 | joakley@support.ucla.edu

Andres Cuervo, Director, FuturizeX
310.206.5290 | acuervo@support.ucla.edu

Taylor Zeinert, Associate Director of Events, FuturizeX
310.794.4461 | tzeinert@support.ucla.edu

Brandon Eicher, Director, UCLA Ventures
310.562-5161 | beicher@support.ucla.edu

Marion Patricio, Program Manager, UCLA Ventures
310.794.4442 | mpatricio@support.ucla.edu

Kevin Le, Development Assistant
310.794.6239 | kle@support.ucla.edu


UCLA College of Letters and Science:

Jennifer Foley, Deputy Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.925.9873 | jfoley@support.ucla.edu

Larissa Harrison, Assistant Director
310.206-7660 | lharrison@support.ucla.edu


David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA:

Melissa MacRae, Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.825.4250 | mmacrae@support.ucla.edu

Chloe Vieira, Development Assistant
310.267.1855 | cvieira@support.ucla.edu


UCLA Fielding School of Public Health:

Jennifer Powers, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.267.0071 | jpowers@support.ucla.edu

Tracy Hough, Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.825.3003 | though@support.ucla.edu


UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science:

Blair McBirney, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.206.4265 | bmcbirney@support.ucla.edu